Our team

The Crown Jewels Produce team considers itself a family, and grew from a small family business. Each member from administration to sales to operations approaches each day with dedication, loyalty and hard work. Every member takes pride in knowing their devotion helps maintain the company’s original vision: assuring that the highest quality product efficiently reaches the consumer.

Crown Jewels dedicated team helps maintain this vision and makes it possible for us to consistently exceed the industry’s highest standards in safety, flavor, appearance, and quality. Our team is ready to help, answer questions, and provide you the freshest fruit & vegetables.

Rob Mathias

President

Jesus Gonzalez

General Manager

(520) 281-2325 x204

jesus@crownjewelsproduce.com

Arizona Office

Robbie Mathias

Sales

(520) 281-2325 x202

robbie@crownjewelsproduce.com

Carlos Encinas

Sales

(520) 281-2325 x205

carlos@crownjewelsproduce.com

Saul Gonzalez

Sales

(520) 281-2325 x214

saul@crownjewelsproduce.com

Alan Dabdoub

Sales Coordinator

(520) 281-2325 x213

alan@crownjewelsproduce.com

Alejandro Bours

Grower Development

Edgar Lopez

Quality Assurance

Esteban De La Rosa

Quality Assurance

Ivonne Mary Rodriguez Olan

Quality Assurance

Isaac Maldonado

Grower Relations

Adolfo Clouthier

Grower Relations

+011 521 667 755 0935

adolfo@crownjewelsproduce.com

Javier Ruvalcaba

Grower Relations

+011 521 662 367 5404

francisco@crownjewelsproduce.com

Omar Flores

Grower Relations

+011 521 673 130 5581

omar@crownjewelsproduce.com

Martin Coppel

Grower Relations

+011 521 662 256 9570

martin@crownjewelsproduce.com

Jaime Jimenez

Grower Relations

+52 1 33 1244 3287

jaime@crownjewelsproduce.com

Lupita Sainz

Grower Accounting

(520) 281-2325 x201

lupitas@crownjewelsproduce.com

Claudia Yanez

Office Manager

(520) 281-2325 x207

claudia@crownjewelsproduce.com

California Office

Sara Hergesheimer

CFO

(559) 438-2335 x105

sara@crownjewelsproduce.com

Keith Johnson

Business Development

T.A. Heckel

Dir. of Field Operations

& Food Safety

Stephen Thomason

Sales

(559) 438-2335 x103

stephen@crownjewelsproduce.com

Koby Cummings

Sales

(559) 438-2335 x121

koby@crownjewelsproduce.com

Mark Lazenby

Temecula Sales

Martin Ramos

Grower Relations

Lane Anderson

Grower Relations

Christa Regier

Accounting Manager

Michelle Martinez

Grower Relations

Sheri Luzania

Grower Accounting

Roxanna Duran

Accounts Payable

James Karr

Graphic Design

(559) 438-2335 x112

james@crownjewelsproduce.com

crown.png

Copyright © 2020 Crown Jewels Produce, llc. All rights reserved.

logo-2_edited.png