top of page

The Crown Jewels Produce team considers itself a family and grew from a small family business. Each member from the administration to sales to operations approaches each day with dedication, loyalty, and hard work. Every member takes pride in knowing their devotion helps maintain the company’s original vision: assuring that the highest quality product efficiently reaches the consumer.

Crown Jewel's dedicated team helps maintain this vision and makes it possible for us to consistently exceed the industry’s highest standards in safety, flavor, appearance, and quality. Our team is ready to help, answer questions, and provide you the freshest fruit & vegetables.

Rob.png

Rob Mathias

President

Jesus.png

Jesus Gonzalez

General Manager

(520) 281-2325 x204

jesus@crownjewelsproduce.com

Arizona Office
Robbie.png

Robbie Mathias

Sales

(520) 281-2325 x202

robbie@crownjewelsproduce.com

Edgar.png

Edgar Lopez

Food Safety

Alejandro.png

Alejandro Bours

Grower Development

IMG_4964.jpg

Adolfo Clouthier

Mexico Operations

Grower Relations 

Lupita.png

Lupita Sainz

Grower Accounting

(520) 281-2325 x201

lupitas@crownjewelsproduce.com

Omar.png

Omar Flores

Grower Relations

+011 521 673 130 5581

omar@crownjewelsproduce.com

Javier.png

Javier Ruvalcaba

Grower Relations

+011 521 662 367 5404

francisco@crownjewelsproduce.com

Jaime.png

Jaime Jimenez

Grower Relations

+011 521 331 244 3287

jaime@crownjewelsproduce.com

IMG_1720.PNG

Sales Coordinator

Santiago Martinez

IMG_1722.PNG

Frank Rodriguez

Quality Control

IMG_1721.PNG

Omar Rodriguez

Sales Coordinator

IMG_1718.PNG

Vanessa soto

Quality Control

IMG_1719.PNG

Nalleli Lopez

Quality Control

IMG_1760.PNG

Carlos Encinas

Sales

California Office
IMG_5490_edited.png

Sara Hergesheimer

CFO

(559) 438-2335 x105

sara@crownjewelsproduce.com

Mark.png

Mark Lazenby

Sales

Stephen.png

Stephen Thomason

Sales

(559) 438-2335 x103

stephen@crownjewelsproduce.com

TA.png

T.A. Heckel

California Grower Relations

Sheri.png

Sheri Luzania

Grower Accounting

bottom of page