Crown Jewels dedicated team helps maintain our original vision and makes it possible for us to consistently exceed the industry’s highest standards in safety, flavor, appearance, and quality. Our team is ready to help, answer questions, and provide you the freshest fruit & vegetables.

Rob Mathias

President

Office: (559) 438-2335

Email: rob@crownjewelsproduce.com

Jesus Gonzalez

General Manager

Office: (520) 281-2325

Email: jesus@crownjewelsproduce.com

ARIZONA OFFICE

Robbie Mathias

Sales

Office:

(520) 281-2325 x202

Email: robbie@crownjewelsproduce.com

Carlos Encinas

Sales

Office:

(520) 281-2325

Email: carlos@crownjewelsproduce.com

Saul Gonzalez

Sales

Office:

(520) 281-2325 x214

Email: saul@crownjewelsproduce.com

Alan Dabdoub

Sales Coordinator

Office:

(520) 281-2325 x213

Email: alan@crownjewelsproduce.com

Alejandro Bours

Grower Development

Cell: (520) 470-9567

Email: alejandro@crownjewelsproduce.com

Edgar Lopez

Quality Assurance

Cell: (520) 619-0402

Email: edgar@crownjewelsproduce.com

Esteban De La Rosa

Quality Assurance

Cell: (520) 841-3186

Email: esteban@crownjewelsproduce.com

Ivonne Mary Rodriguez Olan

Quality Assurance

Cell: (787) 960-1081

Email: ivonne@crownjewelsproduce.com

Isaac Maldonado

Grower Relations

Cell: (559) 287-1346

Email: isaac@crownjewelsproduce.com

Adolfo Clouthier

Grower Relations

Cell: +011 521 667 755 0935

Email: adolfo@crownjewelsproduce.com

Javier Ruvalcaba

Grower Relations

Office: +011 521 662 367 5404

Email: francisco@crownjewelsproduce.com

Omar Flores

Grower Relations

Cell: +011 521 673 130 5581

Email: omar@crownjewelsproduce.com

Martin Coppel

Grower Relations

Cell: +011 521 662 256 9570

Email: martin@crownjewelsproduce.com

Jaime Jimenez

Grower Relations

Cell: +52 1 33 1244 3287

Email: jaime@crownjewelsproduce.com

Lupita Sainz

Grower Accounting

Office: (520) 281-2325

Email: lupitas@crownjewelsproduce.com

Claudia Yanez

Office Manager

Cell: (520) 281-2325

Email: claudia@crownjewelsproduce.com

CALIFORNIA OFFICE

Sara Hergesheimer

CFO

Office: (559) 438-2335

Email: sara@crownjewelsproduce.com

Keith Johnson

Business Development

Cell: (559) 259-4772

Email: kjohnson@crownjewelsproduce.com

T.A. Heckel

Dir. of Field Operations

& Food Safety

Cell: (559) 307-7227

Email: tah@crownjewelsproduce.com

Stephen Thomason

Sales

Office: (559) 438-2335

Email: stephen@crownjewelsproduce.com

Michael Zamora

Sales

Office: (559) 438-2335

Email: michael@crownjewelsproduce.com

Koby Cummings

Sales

Office: (559) 438-2335

Email: koby@crownjewelsproduce.com

Martin Ramos

Grower Relations

Cell: (520) 988-0297

Email: martinr@crownjewelsproduce.com

Lane Anderson

Grower Relations

Cell: (559) 799-5514

Email: lane@crownjewelsproduce.com

Mark Lazenby

Temecula Sales

Cell: (951) 775-3327

Email: mark@crownjewelsproduce.com

Christa Regier

Accounting Manager

Office: (559) 490-1245

Email: christa@crownjewelsproduce.com

Michelle Martinez

Grower Relations

Office: (559) 490-1245

Email: michelle@crownjewelsproduce.com

Sheri Luzania

Grower Accounting

Office: (559) 490-1245

Email: sheri@crownjewelsproduce.com

Roxanna Duran

Accounts Payable

Office: (559) 490-1245

Email: roxanna@crownjewelsproduce.com

James Karr

Graphic Design

Office: (559) 438-2335

Email: james@crownjewelsproduce.com

apples.png
Cherries.png
Oranges.png
Grapes.png
melons.png
Pears.png
Pomegranates.png
Strawberry.png
Tomatoes.png
mexican-veg.png