Meet the Team

The Crown Jewels Produce team considers itself a family and grew from a small family business. Each member from the administration to sales to operations approaches each day with dedication, loyalty, and hard work. Every member takes pride in knowing their devotion helps maintain the company’s original vision: assuring that the highest quality product efficiently reaches the consumer.

Crown Jewel's dedicated team helps maintain this vision and makes it possible for us to consistently exceed the industry’s highest standards in safety, flavor, appearance, and quality. Our team is ready to help, answer questions, and provide you the freshest fruit & vegetables.

Rob Mathias

President

Jesus Gonzalez

General Manager

(520) 281-2325 x204

jesus@crownjewelsproduce.com

Arizona Office

Robbie Mathias

Sales

(520) 281-2325 x202

robbie@crownjewelsproduce.com

Carlos Encinas

Sales

(520) 281-2325 x205

carlos@crownjewelsproduce.com

Daniel Alegria

Sales

(520) 281-2325 x215

daniela@crownjewelsproduce.com

Alan Dabdoub

Sales Coordinator

(520) 281-2325 x213

alan@crownjewelsproduce.com

Amalia Contreras

Sales Assistant

(520) 281-2325 x214

amalia@crownjewelsproduce.com

Alejandro Bours

Grower Development

Edgar Lopez

Quality Assurance

Esteban De La Rosa

Quality Assurance

Ivonne Mary Rodriguez Olan

Quality Assurance

Isaac Maldonado

Grower Relations

Adolfo Clouthier

Grower Relations

+011 521 667 755 0935

adolfo@crownjewelsproduce.com

Javier Ruvalcaba

Grower Relations

+011 521 662 367 5404

francisco@crownjewelsproduce.com

Omar Flores

Grower Relations

+011 521 673 130 5581

omar@crownjewelsproduce.com

Martin Coppel

Grower Relations

+011 521 662 256 9570

martin@crownjewelsproduce.com

Jaime Jimenez

Grower Relations

+011 521 331 244 3287

jaime@crownjewelsproduce.com

Lupita Sainz

Grower Accounting

(520) 281-2325 x201

lupitas@crownjewelsproduce.com

Lorenia Rodriguez

Accounts Receivable

(520) 281-2325 x207

lorenia@crownjewelsproduce.com

California Office

Sara Hergesheimer

CFO

(559) 438-2335 x105

sara@crownjewelsproduce.com

Stephen Thomason

Sales

(559) 438-2335 x103

stephen@crownjewelsproduce.com

Koby Cummings

Sales

(559) 438-2335 x121

koby@crownjewelsproduce.com

Mark Lazenby

Sales

T.A. Heckel

Dir. Field Operations & Food Safety

Martin Ramos

Grower Relations

Lane Anderson

Grower Relations

James Karr

Food Safety Coordinator & Graphic Design

(559) 438-2335 x112

james@crownjewelsproduce.com

Christa Regier

Accounting Manager

Sheri Luzania

Grower Accounting

Roxanna Duran

Accounts Payable

bg_black_high_res.jpg

Get In Touch

423 W Fallbrook Ave, Ste 207

Fresno, CA 93711

(559) 438-2335

distro@crownjewelsproduce.com

Copyright © 2020 Crown Jewels Produce Company, LLC. All rights reserved.