The Crown Jewels Produce team considers itself a family and grew from a small family business. Each member from the administration to sales to operations approaches each day with dedication, loyalty, and hard work. Every member takes pride in knowing their devotion helps maintain the company’s original vision: assuring that the highest quality product efficiently reaches the consumer.

Crown Jewel's dedicated team helps maintain this vision and makes it possible for us to consistently exceed the industry’s highest standards in safety, flavor, appearance, and quality. Our team is ready to help, answer questions, and provide you the freshest fruit & vegetables.

Rob.png

Rob Mathias

President

Jesus.png

Jesus Gonzalez

General Manager

(520) 281-2325 x204

jesus@crownjewelsproduce.com

Arizona Office
Robbie.png

Robbie Mathias

Sales

(520) 281-2325 x202

robbie@crownjewelsproduce.com

Carlos.png

Carlos Encinas

Sales

(520) 281-2325 x205

carlos@crownjewelsproduce.com

Amalia.png

Amalia Contreras

Sales Assistant

(520) 281-2325 x214

amalia@crownjewelsproduce.com

Ivonne.png

Ivonne Mary Rodríguez Olán

Sales Coordinator

(520) 281-2325 x211

ivonne@crownjewelsproduce.com

Alejandro.png

Alejandro Bours

Grower Development

Edgar.png

Edgar Lopez

Quality Assurance

Esteban.png

Esteban De La Rosa

Quality Assurance

Isaac.png

Isaac Maldonado

Grower Relations

Javier.png

Javier Ruvalcaba

Grower Relations

+011 521 662 367 5404

francisco@crownjewelsproduce.com

Coppel.png

Martin Coppel

Grower Relations

+011 521 662 256 9570

martin@crownjewelsproduce.com

Omar.png

Omar Flores

Grower Relations

+011 521 673 130 5581

omar@crownjewelsproduce.com

Jaime.png

Jaime Jimenez

Grower Relations

+011 521 331 244 3287

jaime@crownjewelsproduce.com

Lupita.png

Lupita Sainz

Grower Accounting

(520) 281-2325 x201

lupitas@crownjewelsproduce.com

California Office
Sara.png

Sara Hergesheimer

CFO

(559) 438-2335 x105

sara@crownjewelsproduce.com

Stephen.png

Stephen Thomason

Sales

(559) 438-2335 x103

stephen@crownjewelsproduce.com

Koby.png

Koby Cummings

Sales

(559) 438-2335 x121

koby@crownjewelsproduce.com

Mark.png

Mark Lazenby

Sales

TA.png

T.A. Heckel

Dir. Field Operations & Food Safety

Martin R.png

Martin Ramos

Grower Relations

Sheri.png

Sheri Luzania

Grower Accounting